Sign Up to the Newsletter

Get the latest news and events directly to your inbox

Group List

Ratified Clubs 2014-15
  1. Accounting Club (accounting.club@uleth.ca)
  2. African Caribbean Student Association (ulasa@uleth.ca)
  3. Agricultural Students' Society (l.demoissac@uleth.ca)
  4. Amnesty International (amnesty@uleth.ca)
  5. Anthropology Club (suzanne.denhollander@uleth.ca)
  6. Archaeology Club (uletharchaeologyclub@gmail.com)
  7. Association of Politcal Science Students (apss@uleth.ca)
  8. Bigfoot Club (chris.vokey@uleth.ca)
  9. Bio Club (bio.club@uleth.ca)
  10. Board Games Club (safiyya.punjiani@uleth.ca)
  11. Board, Ski, & Surf Club (BSS) (uofl.surfclub@gmail.com)
  12. Campus Roots Community Garden (campusroots@uleth.ca)
  13. Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation Youth Advisory Council (em.smith@uleth.ca)
  14. Cancer Awareness (taylor.robinson@uleth.ca)
  15. Catholic Young Adults (joelle.scott2@uleth.ca)
  16. Chemistry & Biochemistry Club (justinluu.11@gmail.com)
  17. Chess Club (chess.club@uleth.ca)
  18. Chinese Culture Club (Yelin.hu@uleth.ca)
  19. Climbing Club (rock.climbing@uleth.ca)
  20. Co-oprative Education Ambassadors (pj.maccallum@uleth.ca)
  21. Dance Team (alyshalyon@hotmail.com)
  22. Economics Club (UOFLECONCLUB@groups.facebook.com)
  23. Education Undergraduate Society (edu.eus@uleth.ca)
  24. English Students' Society (ryan.macfarlane@uleth.ca)
  25. Environmental Science Club (alicia.szmaciarz@uleth.ca)
  26. Finance Club (joel.snodgrass@uleth.ca)
  27. Freedom House Club (omotoyosi.awoderu@uleth.ca)
  28. French Club (french.club@uleth.ca)
  29. GEEK Entertainment of Every Kind (chris.cormack@uleth.ca)
  30. Geography Club (alanna.shockley@uleth.ca)
  31. Global Drums (kelly.spoering@uleth.ca)
  32. Headbangers Society (lentz.ethan@uleth.ca)
  33. Historical Undergrad Society (history.club@uleth.ca)
  34. Inter-Varsity Christian Fellowship (danae.huffman@uleth.ca)
  35. International Students Association (ISA) (diegohenzique.dantas@uleth.ca)
  36. JDC West Lethbridge (teamorange.uleth@gmail.com)
  37. K.O.M.O. Crew (mattquon123@gmail.com)
  38. Knitting & Crochet Club (stephen.ainsworth@uleth.ca)
  39. Latter-Day Saint Student Association (LDSSA) (spencer.lambert45@gmail.com)
  40. Lethbridge Students for Life (caartvanderweide@hotmail.com)
  41. Live Action Role Playing Club (LARP) (skyler7431@gmail.com)
  42. Management Students Society (MSS) (president@ulethmss.ca)
  43. Martial Arts Student Society (onimartialartist@hotmail.com)
  44. Medieval Club (fiscke@uleth.ca )
  45. Mixed Curling Club (curling.club@uleth.ca)
  46. Model United Nations Club (resim.music@uleth.ca)
  47. Musical Theatre Society (MTS) (kaitlin.norman@uleth.ca)
  48. Native American Student Association (marshall.vielle@uleth.ca)
  49. New Media Students' Society (kennedy.tkachuk@uleth.ca)
  50. Nursing Students' Club (NSC) (chantella.friesen@uleth.ca)
  51. Object Manipulation Club (OMC) (dj.adam@uleth.ca)
  52. Organization of Residence Students (ORS) (j.tuescher@uelth.ca)
  53. Photography Club (ayumutanaka95@gmail.com)
  54. Pre-Med Club (brian.bohn@uleth.ca)
  55. PRIDE Centre (lethpride@gmail.com)
  56. Psych Club (chris.vokey@uleth.ca)
  57. Public Health Students Association (phsa.club@uleth.ca)
  58. Social Work Students Association (swsaleth@uleth.ca)
  59. Spanish Club (isabella.lee@uleth.ca)
  60. Spring Breakers Club (trevor.sandum@uleth.ca)
  61. Students for Choice (alenna.shockley@uleth.ca)
  62. Submission Wrestling Club (care.richards@uleth.ca)
  63. Synthetic Biology Club (suneet.kharey@uleth.ca)
  64. Rotaract Club (contact@ulethrotaract.org)
  65. Theatre Arts Society (Brianna.diodatt@uleth.ca)
  66. Trolls Rugby Club (vielguthe@hotmeil.com)
  67. Ultimate Frisbee Club (ultimate.club@uleth.ca)
  68. The Unscripted Theatre Society (TUTS) (ee.watson@uleth.ca)
  69. Vocal Harmony Singers Club (vocal.harmony@uleth.ca)
  70. Wind Orchestra Club (daniel.yaretz@uleth.ca)
  71. Yoga Club (madison.martens@uleth.ca)
0.071